Mechanical Industries, Inc.

314 Yampa Street
Bakersfield, CA 93307
Phone: 661.634.9477
Fax: 661.634.9460
Email: nicole@mii-us.com


Staff

Jerry L. Nordine

President
jnordine@mii-us.com

Jerry Miranda

Vice President
jmiranda@mii-us.com

Scott Nordine

Purchasing / Dispatch / DOT
snordine@mii-us.com

Mike Hockstad

Project Manager/Estimating
mhockstad@mii-us.com

Mike Thompson

PField Operations
mthompson@mii-us.com

Nicole Hernandez

Project Admin.
nicole@mii-us.com

Scott Harper

Quality Control
sharper@mii-us.com

Felicia Franco

Accounts Payable
ffranco@mii-us.com

Jerry A Miranda

Document Control
jamiranda@mii-us.com